Natural Weight Loss

Publié le par harbinet

That's what happens when I eat dinner at 4:30. Six hours later, I'm getting close to bedtime, but my stomach is growling. I settled on two graham crackers, eaten pretty slowly. They tasted really sweet to me, and I think it's because I haven't been eating real sweets lately. I can remember thinking in a not too distant past that they weren't sweet and adding peanut butter. I also had a clementine and more water before bed.So here it is! I'm reintroducing weekly weigh-ins to the blog. I need the structure of a weekly weigh-in and the accountability of posting it publicly. I've been losing and regaining the same weight for way too long now and I'm just way over that. I'm so over being fat. Not that I was ever for it, I'm just done justifying it and making excuses. Done convincing myself that I don't look that fat. That I can pull it off. Done convincing myself that I eat well for a fat person. And all of the millions of other rationalizations I've come up with to make being this big okay.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article